Sankofa Educational Leadership United Company 

Sankofa Educational Leadership United Company 

Menu

Contact Us

Email us

Shelter Employee Directory 

Please contact customer service through email

info@sankofaelu.com


Front Desk: 1st Case Managers 

608-849-6900

Musa Bah 

Musa@sankofaelu.com

Melissa Herriges 

Melissa@sankofaelu.com



Front Desk: 2nd/3rd shift 

608-849-6900


Devenier Senter 

DSenter@sankofaelu.com


Julia Marin

608-618-5075

juliam@sankofaelu.com

Shelter Coordinator and Lead Case Manager 


Isaiha Meyers 

Imeyers@sankofaelu.com

Shelter Case Manager 


Asianna Williams:

608-618-9977

Asianna@sankofaelu.com


Missey Russell : 

606-620-1150

Missey@sankofaelu.com

Rapid Rehousing/Hotel to Housing and Housing Search Case Manager